try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Transitioning girl would like a place to stay (Manchester)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

I'm Britney a transitioning girl at the very start of the process.

I'm looking for an apartment or potentially a house share.

I cant be anyway near fulltime as a girl where I live at the moment because of work and living arrangements, for this reason I'm keen on moving anywhere in the UK and starting over. My current situation sucks.

The goal is to either find a supportive daddy type guy that would enjoy seeing me go through the whole process of going from straight seeming guy with a job at the start of this. The full way through to the far end of the process in 2 - 3 years time, you know like then being a fully feminised girly girl, boutiquey dresses, heels, glam doll look, you get the idea! - The full time getting the full benefit of having me about the house anytime you're horny.. :P
Or perhaps just a kind understanding woman that would love creating her own gal pal! Or perhaps a couple that would enjoy having someone abit younger around the house again. :)

There's so many unknowns and i just feel trapped in my current situation, if anyone can provide for me and take care of me as their girl (perhaps just until passable and back at work), then id really love to hear from you.

I'd love to work with someone or an organization that will enjoy being a part of this process.

Really hope to hear from you! I would love to hear your thoughts / ideas for me / this whole thing..

Please only message me with a genuine offer!

Britney x
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 7188795082

posted:

updated:

best of [?]